TERM DATES

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

1st Half Term                Monday 9 September – Friday 25 October 2019

Half-Term Break           Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019          

2nd Half Term                Monday 4 November – Friday 20th December 2019   

Christmas Holiday                      

SPRING TERM 2020

1st Half Term                  Wednesday 8  January – Friday 14 February 2020

Half-Term Break           Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020       

2nd Half Term                Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020  

Easter Holiday                               

SUMMER TERM 2020

1st Half Term                Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020           

Half-Term Break           Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020              

2nd Half Term                Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July 2020

Summer Holiday                          

© 2023 by Little Barn Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now